Notecard System -The Key For Remembering, Organizing And Using Everything You Read - RyanHoliday.net


The Notecard System: The Key For Remembering, Organizing And Using Everything You Read - RyanHoliday.net
https://ryanholiday.net/the-notecard-system-the-key-for-remembering-organizing-and-using-everything-you-read/
After the response to this recent LifeHacker piece, I thought I would explain the system I use to take notes, research books and keep track of anecdotes, stories and info I come across in my work. This isn’t the perfect system. It might not work for you. All I can say is that since learning it about 7 years ago, it has totally transformed my process and drastically increased my creative output. It’s responsible for helping me publish three books in three years, (along with other books I’ve had t...